NORCALDRIFT
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The accidental purchase of a FUCKBOYR-S

5 posters

Go down

The accidental purchase of a FUCKBOYR-S Empty The accidental purchase of a FUCKBOYR-S

Post by Justinzenki Tue Nov 17, 2015 1:45 pm

I purchased this car out of pure curiosity because it was a nice looking car. I have never purchased a brand new car before so it was new territory. It seemed a lot easier process wise because I was a technician at ONE Toyota of Oakland and my friends step dad was a sales manager. I knew I was in trouble when he grabbed the keys, tossed it to me, and said "go take it for a spin take your time". Drove the shit out of a base model and when I got back I was really bothered by the red bolster on the seat. I told him I need some time to think about it and while I was walking around I noticed an FRS in the showroom with all black seats "that's the monogram series" he said. The next day I was doing paper work while I was on the clock. When I got off work I was looking at my brand new 2014 FRS Monogram series with 8 miles on the odometer. May 31st 2014.
The accidental purchase of a FUCKBOYR-S Frs110
One thing I did that I normally wouldn't do was buy a bunch of aesthetic parts rather than suspension parts. I wasn't planning on doing anything with this car just mainly daily it. They said that's where it all starts though lol.
The accidental purchase of a FUCKBOYR-S Toms10
The accidental purchase of a FUCKBOYR-S T10
The accidental purchase of a FUCKBOYR-S Clear10
I've gone through about 5 sets of these goddamn clear sidemarkers so far.

I wheel whored for awhile and had various sets and pairs of wheels.
The accidental purchase of a FUCKBOYR-S Rsz10
The accidental purchase of a FUCKBOYR-S Stock10
This is me being broke on stock suspension after buying Revgasm Josh's wheels.

The accidental purchase of a FUCKBOYR-S Avs10